Prices

                                                                PRICES 2018 & 2019

DATES  (inclusive)                              Up to 4 guests                           Additional guests*

                                                           Cost per week for house                 Cost per week

Sat 02 June – Fri 28 Sept 2018             750 euro                                 70 euro per person

Sat 29 Sept – Fri 26 Oct 2018               550 euro                                 50 euro per person

Sat 27 Oct – Fri 21 Dec 2018                  350 euro                                 35 euro per person

Sat 22 Dec 2018 – Fri 04 Jan 2019       550 euro                                50 euro per person

Sat 05 Jan – Fri 12 April 2019               350 euro                                 35 euro per person

Sat 13 April – Fri 31 May 2019              550 euro                                 50 euro per person

Sat 01 June – Fri 27 Sept 2019              750 euro                                 70 euro per person

Sat 28 Sept – Fri 01 Nov 2019               550 euro                                 50 euro per person

Sat 02 Nove – Fri 20 Dec 2019              350 euro                                 35 euro per person

    • * Casa Tersalle can accommodate a maximum of 8 guests (special offer: 8th guest stays free of charge!).
    • For up to 4 guests, two bedrooms are available.  For more than 4 guests, there is a third bedroom plus two single beds in the spacious living room.
    • The minimum booking period is one week with extra days charged pro rata.
    • Non-Saturday arrival/departure is possible by arrangement at no extra charge. (Minimum one week.)
    • A rental period covering two seasonal rates will be charged at the rate applicable to each part of the rental period.
    • Central heating and firewood, if required, will be charged according to usage and will be payable in Euro at the end of each week of rental.
    • For rental periods of 4 weeks or longer we will be happy to discuss a reduction on the above prices.

Special Discount Offer!

For bookings confirmed (i.e. deposit received) six months or more before arrival date, we offer a discount of 10 percent (excluding low season).

There is no extra charge for:

  • Wifi
  • linen and towels and weekly linen change
  • electricity
  • gas for cooking and hot water
  • final cleaning
  • baby cots and highchair
  • use of plunge pool
  • help and advice!!

Supplementary charges:

  • Washing machine: one free load per week, after which 5 euro per load
  • Heating: see above